Norwood Park Historical Society

Home | History | What's New | Programs & Events | Museums & Exhibits
Get Involved | Rentals | About Us | Contact Us

Norwood Park Historical Society Officershouse architectural details

President: Judy Rustemeyer
Vice President: Thomas Spenny
Secretary: Harris Miller
Treasurer: Vicki Fealey
Corresponding Secretary: Cindy Wrobel

Norwood Park Historical Society Board of Directors

Susan Bragg
Carmine Fantasia
Art Krumrey

John Kwasinski
Denise LaSeur-Waechter
Betty Portenlanger
Dennis Schlagheck
Sebastian Sierotnik

Send your feedback to the Board. We welcome your comments and questions!

return to top of page

Home | 5624 N. Newark Ave. | Chicago, Ill. 60631 | 773-631-4633 | e-mail info
Copyright | Privacy/Legal